Online Banking Access
Business Bill Pay | Learn More & Sign Up

EndeavorOutstanding Servicemarching bandSlide2

local decisions

Contact US

Cumberland Federal Bank, FSB; MLO # #405513

Email:
cfbsupport@cumberlandfederal.com

Bank Hours

Contact Us

By Mail, Phone, or Fax:
1390 Second Avenue
P.O. Box 338
Cumberland, WI 54829
Phone: (715) 822-2249
Fax: (715) 822-2279

Our Staff

Shay Horton
Executive Vice President
shorton@cumberlandfederal.com  
                  

Adam Skinner
Vice President & Senior Lender; MLO #405818
askinner@cumberlandfederal.com

Barry Ranallo
Vice President & Commercial/Agriculture Specialist; MLO #407530
branallo@cumberlandfederal.com

Bill Waldvogel
Investment Officer
bwaldvogel@cumberlandfederal.com

Kala Green
Mortgage Specialist; MLO #920205
kgreen@cumberlandfederal.com

Jim Wick
IT Director & Lender; MLO #500672
jwick@cumberlandfederal.com

Michael Cifaldi
Lender; MLO #1493118
mcifaldi@cumberlandfederal.com 

Thomas McCarthy
Lender; MLO #1488255
tmccarthy@cumberlandfederal.com

Debby Sparish
Loan Processing Supervisor                  
dsparish@cumberlandfederal.com

Amber Riebe
Loan Processor
ariebe@cumberlandfederal.com

Liz Froehlich
Loan Processor
lfroehlich@cumberlandfederal.com

Brenda Davidson
Loan Processor
bdavidson@cumberlandfederal.com

Kelly Cady
Administrative Assistant
kcady@cumberlandfederal.com

Michelle Beyreis
HR and Deposit Operations Manager
mbeyreis@cumberlandfederal.com

Sondra Kahl
Customer Service Representative
skahl@cumberlandfederal.com

Elizabeth McClain
Customer Service Representative
emcclain@cumberlandfederal.com

Kathleen Duncan
Customer Service Representative
kduncan@cumberlandfederal.com

Debbie Fox
Customer Service Representative
dfox@cumberlandfederal.com

Paulie Toftness
Customer Service Representative
ptoftness@cumberlandfederal.com 

 

 

 


 Contact Us Form

 

 

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message:
  Type in the numbers you see above:
 

 

!! IMPORTANT NOTICE !!

Equifax, a national reseller of

consumer credit information

announced Thursday, September 7th,

that the company suffered a cybersecurity

incident potentially impacting 143 million

US customers.  For additional information

and to see if you were impacted by this

incident, click on the following link:

Equifax Notice

 


Your Chip Card is almost here!

CFB card

Additional Chip Card Information

Please activate your new Chip Card immediately &

destroy your old card.